Van Morrison: You're Driving Me Crazy

Van Morrison has released his 39th studio album, 'You're Driving Me Crazy' with jazz powerhouse Joey DeFrancesco! This will be the third release Paperjam have developed the artwork for. From classics such as 'Miss Otis Regrets' to originals 'Magic Time' & 'The Way Young Lovers Do', this album is another look toward classic jazz standards.

From a black and white image, we were able to produce a vivid, exciting, and 'crazy' front image, paired with well considered type that screams 'jazz'.

Image credit goes to Belfast photographer Richard Wade.